First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 27th April 2011 at 9.00 pm.

No. 1150 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

(Section 34(6))

NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DIVISION OF RADIN MAS

NOTICE is hereby given to the electors of the above Electoral Division that a Poll will be held for the Electoral Division as follows.

POLL IN SINGAPORE

The Poll in Singapore will be held on 7th May 2011. The Poll will open at 8 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. at the Polling Stations in the Electoral Division below:

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
Gan Eng Seng Primary School Canteen (A) Redhill Close	Radin Mas TP Thirty	TP.30
Gan Eng Seng Primary School Canteen (B) Redhill Close	Radin Mas TP Thirty-One	TP.31
Henderson Secondary School Canteen (A) Henderson Road	Radin Mas TP Thirty-Two	TP.32
HDB Block 108 Void Deck Jalan Bukit Merah	Radin Mas TP Forty-Nine	TP.49
Radin Mas Community Club Hall Telok Blangah Crescent	Radin Mas TP Fifty	TP.50
HDB Pavilion Block 17B Telok Blangah Crescent	Radin Mas TP Fifty-One	TP.51
CHIJ (Kellock) Canteen Bukit Teresa Road	Radin Mas TP Fifty-Two	TP.52
Radin Mas Primary School Canteen Bukit Purmei Avenue	Radin Mas TP Fifty-Three	TP.53
HDB Block 33 Void Deck Telok Blangah Way	Radin Mas TP Fifty-Four	TP.54
HDB Block 43 Void Deck Telok Blangah Rise	Radin Mas TP Fifty-Five	TP.55

OVERSEAS POLL

The Poll at the following overseas polling stations will be held on the date and at the times specified below opposite the overseas polling station:

Overseas Polling Station	Date	Time
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in the United Kingdom	6th May 2011 (London)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (London)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in the United States of America	6th May 2011 (Washington D.C.)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Washington D.C.)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in the United States of America in San Francisco	6th May 2011 (San Francisco)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (San Francisco)
Consulate of the Republic of Singapore in the United States of America in New York	6th May 2011 (New York)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (New York)
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in Australia	7th May 2011 (Canberra)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Canberra)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Japan	7th May 2011 (Tokyo)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (<i>Tokyo</i>)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in the People's Republic of China	7th May 2011 (Beijing)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Beijing)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China	7th May 2011 (Hong Kong)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Hong Kong)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in the People's Republic of China in Shanghai	7th May 2011 (Shanghai)	8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Shanghai)

The candidates for election in the above Electoral Division and their symbols, and their respective proposers and seconders are as follows:

Candidate	Symbol	Proposer	Seconder
Tan Chin Siong	(4)	Teo Yee	Govindasamy Balachandran
Yip Yew Weng		Lian Yoong Liang	Ling How Doong

Dated this 27th day of April 2011.

YAM AH MEE Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/2-3 Vol. 3; AG/LLRD/SL/218/2010/1 Vol. 1]